Camo craze…Part 2! :: #whatiwore

My post last week was spurred by my recent camouflage jean purchase and inspired TWO of my outfits for the week.  Camo has been all over the fashion blogs lately.  If you haven’t jumped on the band wagon…now is the time!  For those of you that may be tired of the camo…this is probably my last post for now.  Not saying that I won’t be posting about camo more come fall time, but I’ll try to lay off it for a few.  😉

Outfit #1 :: camo jeans, grey tee, flats

2013-08-27_0002basic grey pocket tee :: camouflage leggings :: Lucky brand flats

Outfit #2 :: camo jeans, white sleeveless button up, black flats/nude heels

2013-08-27_0005sleeveless white button down (old, from H&M) :: flats (old, Gianni Bini) :: heels

I was headed out to a birthday dinner for my hubby & his twin, but I was going to the mall first so I didn’t want to wear heels the whole time.  Looking back though, I think I liked the outfit with black shoes, rather than nude.

StyleSessionsLogo_zps1d35aa03

2 thoughts on “Camo craze…Part 2! :: #whatiwore

  1. Pingback: Thanksgiving :: #whatiwore | Food, Sweat and Inspiration

Leave a comment