Thanksgiving :: #whatiwore

Yep, what I wore on Thanksgiving.  That is not a typo.  lol.  I am just getting around to posting this and it seems ridiculous, but I took the time to get my daughter to snap a few photos so I wanted to at least post them.

Sadly, these photos aren’t even from Thanksgiving day, but a couple of days later when I wore the exact same outfit again because I liked it.  😛

P.S. holding my phone is so cheesy, but I wanted something to hold and it was the closest thing I had that wouldn’t look totally out of place

DSC_9985-Edit DSC_9967-Edit-2 DSC_9973-Edit

That photo up there ^^^, I think I’m picking lint off of me, but I thought it was a good shot of my bun.  😉

sweater (Target, but couldn’t find online) :: camo jeans from Express (also seen here)
:: sketchers hidden wedge high tops ::
Essie nail polish (sew psyched) :: earrings (Target) :: bracelet (Etsy)

2013-12-10_0001Ignore the peeling polish and crappy cuticles..please & thank you!

One thought on “Thanksgiving :: #whatiwore

  1. Pingback: Christmas (Eve) #whatiwore | Food, Sweat and Inspiration

Leave a comment