my favorite kind of outfit :: #whatiwore

Jeans & a t-shirt…pretty much my favorite kind of outfit. I choose to be a little more fashion forward/dressed up somedays, but if it’s not 100% comfortable, I end up ripping it off when I get home. I try to accessorize more when I think about it, but normally I just wear a watch, some earrings, and a necklace.

This is me…

to a “T” (pun intended ;))

2013-09-04_00122013-09-04_0011home T :: Lucky Brand jeans :: cheetah print belt

I got this belt from the J Crew outlet last weekend and I’ve been dying to wear it, but haven’t been out much since I bought it and when I was out, I didn’t bother caring what I looked like. *gasp* I know, I probably shouldn’t admit that. I do care a little. I mean, I make sure my hair is brushed and that I have clothes on that match, but that’s been the extent of it for the past several days. This outfit was pretty much effortless, but when I saw the belt hanging in my closet I thought I could get away with adding it to my ensemble. Leopard print goes with everything, right?

Btw, if you’ve been debating buying one of these cool home. T‘s, you should definitely do it! It’s one of my favorite t-shirts. Not only is it super soft cotton in the perfect shade of grey….not too light, not too dark, but, it’s made in the good ol’ US of A and a portion of the proceeds is donated to multiple sclerosis research.

StyleSessionsLogo_zps1d35aa03

4 thoughts on “my favorite kind of outfit :: #whatiwore

  1. I keep seeing these tee’s everywhere… I think it’s a sign I need to get one ๐Ÿ˜› Love it paired with the leopard belt!

    I also stopped by to let you know that I nominated you for a Liebster Award, which is just a fun way to connect with other bloggers and answer questions to get to know one another. If youโ€™re interested in participating, check out my post: http://www.agoodhue.net/2013/09/liebster-award.html

  2. Pingback: When I get something new… | Food, Sweat and Inspiration

Leave a comment